Welcome to Afan Nedd CC 


Afan Nedd Camera Club has closed due to Government regulations relating to Coronavirus until further notice. 

St Theodore's Church, Port Talbot

17 Talbot Rd, Port Talbot

SA13 1LE

01639 883935

We start 7.30 every Wednesday. We go out every Friday taking photos and in the summer months on a Wednesday night.

Officers of Afan nedd cc

Acting Chairman/ Programme Secretary/External comp secretary - Gareth Martin

Acting Vice Chairman, Neil Jenkins

Acting General Secretary, Dave Brown

Acting Treasurer/Internal Competition Secretary, Heather Roper

Acting Membership Officer, Jo Ashburner

Web Officer, Jayne Libby

Ordinary Committee member, Suzanne Larcorte Slee

Ordinary Committee member, Alan Stokes

  • Facebook Social Icon